Contact Us

The Harris Partnership Ltd Wakefield
Paul Mitchell – Chairman
Michael Schorah – Group Managing Director
Nick Charlesworth – Group Director
James Richmond – Group Director
Lee Brewer – Group Director
Carl Braim – Group Director

2 St John’s North
Wakefield WF1 3QA
T.01924 29 1800

The Harris Partnership Ltd Manchester
Dave Evans – Group Director
Simon Waterhouse – Technical Director
Sarah Rhodes – Associate
Mark Herring – Associate

Carvers Warehouse
2nd Floor
77 Dale Street
M1 2HG
T.0161 238 8555

The Harris Partnership Ltd Milton Keynes
Gary Humphreys – Group Director
Stuart Fall – Technical Director
Russell O’Donoghue – Technical Director
Malcolm Cross – Associate
Justin Griffiths – Associate
Paul Waller – Associate

The Old Rectory
79 High Street
Newport Pagnell MK16 8AB
T.01908 211 577

The Harris Partnership Ltd Reading
Gary Humphreys – Group Director
Tanya Trayner – Associate
Darren Wing – Associate

101 London Road
Reading RG1 5BY
T.0118 950 7700

The Harris Partnership Ltd London
Iain Church – Technical Director
Ian Perrell – Design Director

10 Gees Court
St Christopher’s Place
London W1U 1JJ
T: 020 7409 1215

If you would like to receive our email newsletters please